fbpx Skip to content
HappYbanked-Tittle

Postponement of the 2022 edition -> HERE

The season of the famous Dupraz Happy Banked Slalom is coming!
We are back for at least the 15th season*.  of the Happy Banked Slalom Dupraz. 
First date in Leysin (CH) on 19 March 2022 & Flaine/Grand Massif9 April 2022.

Book the dates, wax your board and bring your friends for a day of fun in the mountains. After 2 years of cancellations, we are finally back on the slopes with good vibes, great prizes and our cheese trophies for the fastest riders.

We look forward to seeing you in Leysin on 19 March for the first stage. It's a race against the clock with a series of curves and banked turns, shaped or rather shaped by hand to fit the natural landscape. The course is designed by Nicolas Vaudroz, a local figure and artist, a D1 rider from the beginning. Get ready to spend a fun day with other snowboarders at this Dupraz Happy Banked Slalom. An event that combines the basics of three board sports, mixing snowboarding techniques with those of surfing and skateboarding. Staying fluid is the key to finding the fastest line and winning the race while enjoying the thrill of the descent along the way. The Dupraz Happy Banked Slalom offers a friendly format accessible to all riders of all levels for maximum FUN! Come and ride with us or just have a good time with us in a simple and relaxed atmosphere.

Rendezvous in Leysin, in partnership with the tourist office and the ski lift company, supported by Rip?Curl Europe, Giro snow, Alaïa GroupLa Chaussette de France, YourLogoPartout, LePoulpe, La Fruitière de la Chapelle and the WSF.

Packages: Reduced rate CHF 30-. (CHF 56-.) Withdrawal at the cash desk for participants registered online.
Access : AI chairlift
*the first to give us the dates of the first edition in Leysin will be rewarded with surprises

Screenshot, on 2022-03-03 at 15.54.45
DUPRAZ-HAPPY-BANKED_2023_LEYSIN_V5_WEB

REGISTRATION CLOSES ON THURSDAY 17 MARCH 

Reminder of the 9 previous editions:

fbpxSkip to content
HappYbanked-Tittle

Report de l’édition 2022 -> ICI

La saison des fameux Dupraz Happy Banked Slalom arrive !
Nous sommes de retour pour la au moins 15ème saison*  des Happy Banked Slalom Dupraz. 
Première date à Leysin (CH) le 19 mars 2022 et Flaine/Grand Massif, le 9 avril 2022.

Réservez les dates, fartez votre planche et amenez vos amis pour une journée de bonheur à la montagne. Après 2 ans d’annulations, nous sommes enfin de retour sur les pistes avec de bonnes vibrations, de superbes prix et nos trophées en fromage pour les riders les plus rapides.

Nous sommes impatients de vous retrouver à Leysin le 19 mars pour la première étape. C’est une course contre le chrono avec un enchainement de courbes et de virages relevés, façonnés ou plutôt shapés à la main pour s’adapter au paysage naturel. Le tracé du parcours est dessiné par Nicolas Vaudroz, figure et Artiste local, rideur de D1 de la première heure. Préparez-vous à passer une journée amusante avec d’autres snowboarders lors de ce Dupraz Happy Banked Slalom. Un évènement qui combine les bases de trois sports de glisse, mélangeant les techniques du snowboard avec celles du surf et du skateboard. Rester fluide est la clé pour trouver la ligne la plus rapide et gagner la course tout en appréciant les sensations de la descente tout au long du parcours. Le Dupraz Happy Banked Slalom offre un format convivial accessible à tous les riders de tous niveaux pour un maximum de FUN ! Venez rider avec nous ou venez simplement passer un bon moment parmi nous dans une atmosphère simple et détendue.

Rendez-vous à Leysin, en partenariat avec l’office du tourisme et la société des remontées mécaniques soutenu par Rip’Curl Europe, Giro snow, Alaïa GroupLa Chaussette de France, TonLogoPartout, LePoulpe, La Fruitière de la Chapelle et la WSF.

Forfaits : Tarif réduit CHF 30-. (CHF 56-.) Retrait à la caisse pour les participants inscrits en ligne.
Accès : Télésiège AI
*le premier à nous donner les dates de la première édition à Leysin sera récompensé de surprises

Capture d’écran, le 2022-03-03 à 15.54.45
DUPRAZ-HAPPY-BANKED_2023_LEYSIN_V5_WEB

CLOTURE DES INSCRIPTIONS LE JEUDI 17 MARS 

Rappel des 9 précédentes éditions  :