fbpx

General terms and conditions of sale

Contact information :
Dupraz Sports
250, Route des Bègues
74250 Fillinges
France

RCS Thonon-les-bains
SIREN 450 896 485 00031

Phone:
04 50 71 74 75
From abroad: +33 4 50 71 74 75

 

Main contact mail for any commercial question:
contact @ dupraz-snow-archive.com


General

The present general terms and conditions of sale define the contractual terms and conditions, between the company DUPRAZ SPORTS and all natural or legal persons (hereinafter referred to as "Customer"), on the distance sales of products made through the company's website.  www.dupraz-snow.com  (hereinafter the "Site") or on request by email, post or telephone.

Acceptance

At the time of the order, the Customer acknowledges having previously read the present general terms and conditions of sale, and accepts them in full, without reservation, by validating the said order. The general terms and conditions of sale applicable are those in force on the day of the validation of the order, Dupraz Sports reserves the right to modify them at any time.

Products

The products offered for sale on the Site are presented in their essential characteristics and prices, accompanied by a visual representation of the non-contractual product. The products delivered may present slight variations related to the true appearance of the product, its interpretation, as well as its manufacturing process. The Client, wishing further information can request it by email or telephone directly from Dupraz Sports. Our catalogue covers most countries: all countries of the European Union, Switzerland, the United States, Japan, Canada, Russia... with variations concerning shipping costs, delivery times and taxes according to the legislation in force. (See dedicated paragraphs)

Availabilities

The products offered on the Site are accompanied by an indication of availability or a lead time. Nevertheless, despite regular updates, the actual availability of the product may vary rapidly. In the event that the product ordered proves to be unavailable contrary to the indication given or requires an additional delay other than that indicated at the time of order, Dupraz Sports will inform the Customer as soon as possible, either by email or telephone. The Customer may then choose to maintain his order, change for another product or cancel it. In case of cancellation, Dupraz Sports will reimburse the sums received as soon as possible. In all cases Dupraz Sports can not be held responsible or liable for any damage related to the non availability of products in time.

Terms and conditions of sale

Orders can be placed by Internet, telephone or mail.

The prices of the products indicated are mentioned and payable in Euros (?), excluding possible delivery costs. A detailed editable summary of the total amount to be paid will be communicated before payment.

Your invoice can be printed from your customer account. Please keep it, you will be asked to keep it for any future follow-up.

Order registration

The Client must have legal capacity or parental authorisation to place an order.

The order is considered valid as soon as payment has been received, in whole or in part, by Dupraz Sports. Dupraz Sports remains the owner of the goods until full payment is received and reserves the right to take any necessary legal action, to refuse to honour a delivery, or to take charge of after-sales service in cases where a payment dispute remains with the Client.

Online payment by credit card or Paypal

Online payments on this Site are secured by SSL protocol.

The Customer can pay using the Paypal system or directly by credit card. Most credit cards are accepted. This is the fastest way to finalize the order.

The debit is made at the time of order confirmation. The Customer guarantees that he has the necessary authorisations to use the payment method associated with the validation of the order. The occurrence of an unpaid amount due to fraudulent use of a bank card will result in the registration of the details relating to the order associated with this unpaid amount in a payment incident file. An irregular declaration or an anomaly may also be subject to specific processing.

Payment by cheque or bank transfer

The Customer has the possibility to pay his order by check or by bank transfer. Orders paid in this way will be effective upon receipt of payment.

Please specify your order number when making a deferred payment. For this purpose, the necessary contact details are provided in the purchase process after choosing the corresponding payment method.

Terms and conditions of delivery

Orders received on day D are processed the same day and shipped on D+1 or D+2 at the latest. The indicative delivery time announced is based on the date of dispatch of the goods expressed in working days. Saturdays, Sundays and public holidays are to be added to the initial delivery time. Delivery times vary depending on the carrier chosen and the destination. As an indication +2 days France / +4 days Western Europe / +7 days USA .

Dupraz Sports will not be responsible for any delays in the collection or delivery of goods. All shipments are insured with tracking numbers and insurance against loss, theft or damage.

Shipping costs

Shipping costs are calculated by price ranges, weight and according to the country of delivery. They appear transparently when you choose the country of delivery during the purchase procedure and are communicated to you before payment. In the case of a collection of the goods at our premises in Fillinges. The Customer must make an appointment by e-mail or telephone within the company?s opening hours. 

Sales within the European Union

Sales to countries members of the European Union, except for customs exceptions, are subject to the payment of VAT. The prices displayed, as well as the amounts to be paid, are therefore inclusive of all taxes (VAT).

Sale deliverable outside the European Union

Orders shipped to a country outside the European Union are exempt from VAT. These sales are therefore made exclusive of tax (VAT), the total amount to be paid is calculated automatically based on the delivery address provided by the Customer.

Export tax.

All sales at collection in our premises in France, are subject to the payment of French VAT, regardless of the country of origin of the order or its final destination. For residents outside of the European Union, Dupraz Sports can issue on request, at the time of collection of the goods only, an export sales slip, in order to obtain a tax refund. Once this is stamped with the customs authorities on the day the goods leave the European zone, Dupraz Sports will refund the amount of VAT collected to the Customer within 30 working days.

Responsibility of the Customer for the import of goods

By validating his order, the Customer acknowledges having taken full knowledge of the regulations in force with the competent authorities in the country of destination of the goods, particularly concerning the methods of holding and importing the goods ordered, assumes full legal and financial responsibility, and undertakes to take administrative steps such as paying all fees, taxes, additional penalties that may be imposed in order to comply with the legislation in force. Dupraz Sports, can not be held responsible for any lack of information on this subject or liable for any damages related to the importation of goods.

Control of packages at reception

Upon receipt of your package, it is imperative to check the general condition of the package. If this one let suppose that the contained products could be damaged, we advise you to refuse the delivery, we shall take care of the settlement of the dispute with the carrier and we shall send you a new product in replacement as soon as possible. In addition, as soon as the In the event of delivery, the Customer must check the condition of the products delivered in order to report without delay the presence of any damage or non-correspondence with the order. Any anomaly concerning the items must be imperatively reported within seventy-two hours of delivery to Dupraz Sports by email or mail. 

After-sales service guarantee

The products we sell are manufactured by a European factory renowned for its manufacturing quality. In addition, we pay great attention to the entire manufacturing process to ensure the best possible durability of our products.

As such they benefit from a 2-year guarantee of conformity. This guarantee covers hidden defects affecting the products and excludes from its scope the consequences resulting from misuse or mistreatment, accidents, normal wear and tear, failure to comply with the instructions for use, lack of maintenance of its preparation or improper use of products.

Returns of faulty goods are made after a validated request to Dupraz Sports. Dupraz Sport reserves the right to reject any request that is incomplete, misleading or wrongly made, and will provide Dupraz Sports with all the parts that are requested for expertise.

Regarding the return of products, it is at the expense and under the responsibility of the Customer. Any damage, loss or theft of the material resulting from the return transport will not engage the company Dupraz Sports. Products returned with postage due will be systematically refused. Any period of immobilization of at least seven days is added to the warranty period that remains to run. If it turns out that the returned equipment has not been authorized for return and/or that it is not affected by a defect within the scope of the warranty, it will be returned to the customer freight collect and stored in the waiting period for a maximum of 3 months before being scrapped for abandonment.

Withdrawal / return modalities

The Customer benefits from a legal withdrawal period of 14 days from the date of receipt of the package, in which case you will be refunded or the product will be exchanged. 

The request for return must be made in writing, email or mail.

The products must be returned in perfect condition, unused and in their original packaging. In the case of a request for reimbursement, this will take place within 30 working days following receipt of the products by our services. The refund will cover the amount paid during the validation of the order: price of the products and shipping costs (However Dupraz Sports is not obliged to reimburse additional shipping costs if the Customer has expressly chosen a more expensive delivery method than the standard delivery method). In all cases the costs incurred by the return of the goods remain the responsibility of the Client.

 The right of withdrawal may not be exercised for contracts for the supply of goods made to the consumer's specifications or clearly personalised (Article 121-20-2). This article is valid for ski packs delivered with bindings fitted at the Customer's request. The assembly of the bindings is personalised to the Customer's size.

Unwritten dispute settlement clause

If any of the present conditions were to prove to be null and void, the said clause would be deemed to be unwritten but would not lead to the nullity of the rest of the general conditions of sale, which would therefore remain fully valid. The present terms and conditions of online sale are subject to French law regardless of the place of use or acquisition. In case of dispute over the interpretation or execution of these terms of sale, and in the absence of an amicable agreement between the parties, the court of Thonon-les-bains will be the only competent court.

Personal data

At the time of the first order, the Customer is invited to provide information for the creation of his customer account and necessary for the management and delivery of his order, such as: surname, first name, delivery and billing address, telephone number and email address. Dupraz Sports cannot be held responsible for the consequences of an erroneous mention.

In application of the law 78-17 of January 6, 1978 relating to individual liberties and data processing, you have the right to access the information that you have communicated to us and the possibility of having it corrected.

Dupraz Snow 2020 - Copyright - All rights reserved - Secure site SSL protocol - Secure payment by credit card
Webmaster : DDM3.COM - Photo Credits : Sebastien Anex - Atis Erics - Andonie Elpede - Jean-Marc Favre - Fabien Lamborot - Quentin Lerouey - Chris Bowers - Damien Deschamps - Josh Nisbet - David André - Tristan Schu - Ryan Pappas - Fabien Debout - Boris Ligier - Nicolas Rosset - Théo Grisey - Maszewski André 

Dupraz Snow 2020 - Copyright - All rights reserved - Secure site SSL protocol - Secure payment by credit card

Webmaster : DDM3.COM - Photo Credits : Sebastien Anex - Atis Erics - Andonie Elpede - Jean-Marc Favre - Fabien Lamborot - Quentin Lerouey - Chris Bowers - Damien Deschamps - Josh Nisbet - David André - Tristan Schu - Ryan Pappas - Fabien Debout - Boris Ligier - Nicolas Rosset - Théo Grisey - Maszewski André 

"Enjoy the ride"

fbpx
Skip to content

Conditions générales de vente

Coordonnées :
Dupraz Sports
250, Route des Bègues
74250 Fillinges
France

RCS Thonon-les-bains
SIREN 450 896 485 00031

Téléphone :
04 50 71 74 75
Depuis l’étranger : +33 4 50 71 74 75

 

Mail principal de contact pour toute question commerciale :
contact @ dupraz-snow-archive.com


Généralités

Les présentes conditions générales de ventes définissent les modalités contractuelles, entre la société DUPRAZ SPORTS et toutes personnes physiques ou morales (dénommées ci-après « Client» ), sur les ventes à distance de produits réalisées par le biais du site internet de la société  www.dupraz-snow.com  (ci-après « Site»)  ou sur demande par email, courrier postale ou téléphone.

Acceptation

Au moment de la commande, le Client reconnaît avoir pris préalablement connaissance des présentes conditions générales de vente, et les accepter intégralement, sans réserve par la validation de la dite commande. Les conditions générales de ventesapplicables sont celles en vigueur au jour de la validation de la commande, Dupraz Sports se réservant le droit de les modifier à tout moment.

Produits

Les produits proposés à la vente sur le Site, sont présentés dans leurs caractéristiques essentielles et prix, accompagnés d’une représentation visuelle du produit non contractuelle. Les produits livrés peuvent présenter de légères variations liées à l’aspect véritable du produit, son interprétation, comme de son processus de fabrication. Le Client, souhaitant un complément d’informations peut en faire la demande, par email ou téléphone directement auprès de Dupraz Sports. Notre catalogue s’étend à la plupart des pays : tous les pays de l’union européenne, la Suisse, les Etats-Unis, le Japon le Canada, la Russie… avec des variations concernant les frais de port, les délais de livraisons ainsi que les taxes selon les législations en vigueur. (Voir paragraphes dédiés)

Disponibilités

Les produits proposés sur le Site sont accompagnés d’une indication de disponibilité ou d’un délai d’approvisionnement. Néanmoins malgré une mise à jour régulière, la disponibilité effective du produit peut varier rapidement. Dans l’éventualité où le produit commandé s’avérerait indisponible contrairement à l’indication donnée ou nécessiterait un délai supplémentaire autre que celui indiqué au moment de la commande, Dupraz Sports s’engage à en informer, dès que possible le Client, soit par email, téléphone. Celui-ci pourra alors choisir de maintenir sa commande, de changer pour un autre produit ou de l’annuler. En cas d’annulation, Dupraz Sports s’engage à effectuer le remboursement des sommes perçues dans les meilleurs délais. Dans tous les cas Dupraz Sports ne pourrait être tenu responsable ou redevable, d’un quelconque préjudice lié à la non disponibilité des produits en temps et en heure.

Modalités de vente

Les commandes peuvent s’effectuer par Internet, téléphone ou courrier.

Les prix des produits indiqués sont mentionnés et payables en Euros (€), hors frais de livraison éventuels. Un récapitulatif détaillé éditable du montant total à payer sera communiqué avant règlement.

Votre facture peut être imprimée depuis votre compte Client. Veuillez la conserver, elle vous sera demandée pour tout suivi ultérieur.

Enregistrement de commande

Le Client doit être en capacité juridique ou titulaire d’une autorisation parentale lui permettant d’effectuer une commande.

La commande est considérée comme valide dès lors que son règlement est parvenu, en intégralité ou en partie, à la société Dupraz Sports. Dupraz Sports reste propriétaire des marchandises jusqu’au paiement intégral des sommes dues et se réserve le droit d’engager les poursuites nécessaires, de refuser d’honorer une livraison, ou prise en charge SAV dans les cas où un litige de paiement subsisterait avec le Client.

Paiement en ligne par carte bancaire ou Paypal

Les paiements en ligne sur ce Site sont sécurisés grâce au protocole SSL.

Le Client peut payer en utilisant le système Paypal ou directement par carte bancaire. La plupart des cartes de crédit sont acceptées. C’est le moyen le plus rapide pour finaliser la commande.

Le débit s’effectue au moment de la confirmation de la commande. Le Client garantit qu’il dispose des autorisations nécessaires pour utiliser le mode de paiement associé à la validation de la commande. La survenance d’un impayé au motif d’une utilisation frauduleuse d’une carte bancaire entraînera l’inscription des coordonnées en rapport avec la commande associée à cet impayé au sein d’un fichier incident de paiement. Une déclaration irrégulière ou une anomalie pourra également faire l’objet d’un traitement spécifique.

Paiement par chèque ou virement bancaire

Le Client a la possibilité de régler sa commande au moyen d’un chèque ou par virement bancaire. Les commandes réglées de cette manière seront effectives à réception du règlement.

Veuillez préciser votre numéro de commande lors de tout règlement différé. Les coordonnées nécessaires sont communiquées, à cette fin, dans le processus d’achat après avoir opté pour le mode de paiement correspondant.

Modalités de livraison

Les commandes reçues le jour J sont traitées le jour même et expédiées en J+ 1 ou J+2 au plus tard. Le délai indicatif de livraison annoncé est basé sur la date d’expédition des marchandises exprimé en jours ouvrables. Les samedis, dimanches et jours fériés sont à ajouter au délai de livraison initial. Les délais de livraison sont variables en fonction du transporteur choisi et de la destination. A titre indicatif +2jours France / +4 jours Europe occidentale / +7jours USA .

Dupraz Sports ne pourra être responsable de tout retard lié à la collecte ou l’acheminement des marchandises. Tous les envois sont assurés avec numéro de suivi et assurances contre le perte, vol ou dommages.

Frais de port

Les frais de port sont calculés par tranches de prix, poids et en fonction pays de livraison. Ils apparaissent de façon transparente au moment où vous choisissez le pays de livraison lors de la procédure d’achat et vous sont communiqués avant le règlement. Dans le cadre d’un retrait des marchandises dans nos locaux de Fillinges. Le Client doit se présenter sur rendez-vous pris par email ou téléphone, dans les horaires d’ouverture de l’entreprise. 

Vente à l’intérieur de l’union Européenne

Les ventes à destination de pays membres de l’union Européenne, sauf exception douanière, sont assujetties au paiement de la TVA. Les prix affichés, comme les montants à régler s’effectuent donc toutes taxes comprises (T.TC.)

Vente livrable hors union européenne

Les commandes expédiées vers un pays non membre de l’union européenne, bénéficient d’une exonération de TVA. Ces ventes sont donc réalisées hors taxes (H.T.), le montant total à régler, est calculé automatiquement en fonction de l’adresse de livraison communiquée par le Client.

Détaxe à l’exportation.

Toutes les ventes au retrait dans nos locaux en France, sont obligatoirement soumises à l’acquittement de la TVA française, quelles que soient le pays d’origine de la commande ou de sa destination finale. Pour les résidents extérieurs de l’union européenne, Dupraz Sports peut éditer sur demande au retrait des marchandises uniquement, un bordereau de vente à l’exportation, afin d’obtention d’une détaxe. Une fois celui-ci visé auprès des autorités douanières au jour de la sortie des marchandises de la zone européenne, Dupraz Sports s’engage à reverser au Client le montant de T.V.A perçu dans un délai de 30 jours ouvrables.

Responsabilité du Client sur l’importation des marchandises

En validant sa commande, le Client reconnaît avoir pris entière connaissance de la réglementation en vigueur auprès des autorités compétentes dans le pays de destination des marchandises, notamment concernant les modalités de détention et d’importation des marchandises commandées, en assume l’entière responsabilité légale et financière, et s’engage à faire les démarches administratives comme s’acquitter de l’ensemble des frais, taxes, pénalités additionnelles qui pourrait lui être imposées afin de se mettre en conformité avec la législation en vigueur. Dupraz Sports, ne pourra être tenu aucunement responsable d’un manque d’information à ce sujet ou redevable d’un quelconque préjudice lié à l’importation des marchandises.

Contrôle des colis à la réception

Lors de la réception de votre colis, il est impératif de vérifier l’état général du colis. Si celui-ci laissait supposer que les produits contenus pourraient être endommagés, nous vous conseillons de refuser la livraison, nous nous chargerons du règlement du litige auprès du transporteur et nous vous ferons parvenir un nouveau produit en remplacement dans les meilleurs délais. En outre dès la livraison, le Client doit vérifier l’état des produits livrés afin de reporter sans délais la présence d’éventuels dommages ou une non correspondance avec la commande. Toute anomalie concernant les articles devra être impérativement signalée dans les soixante-douze heures suivant la livraison à Dupraz Sports par email ou courrier. 

Garantie SAV

Les produits que nous commercialisons sont fabriqués par une usine européenne réputée pour sa qualité de fabrication. Nous attachons de surcroit la plus grande vigilance à l’ensemble du procédé de fabrication afin de garantir la meilleure durabilité possible à nos produits.

A ce titre ils bénéficient d’une garantie de conformité d’une durée de 2 ans. Cette garantie couvre les vices cachés affectant les produits et exclut notamment de son champ d’application les conséquences résultant d’une mauvaise utilisation ou de mauvais traitement, d’accident, de l’usure normale, du non-respect des consignes d’utilisation, du manque d’entretien de sa préparation ou d’une utilisation non conforme des produits.

Les retours des marchandises défectueuses s’effectuent après demande de prise en charge validée auprès de Dupraz Sports. A ce titre le Client, s’engage à fournir à Dupraz Sports l’ensemble des pièces qui lui seront demandées pour expertise, Dupraz Sport se réserve le droit de rejeter arbitrairement toute demande volontairement incomplète, trompeuse ou de mauvaise fois.

Concernant le retour des produits, celui-ci s’opère aux frais et sous la responsabilité du Client. Toute dégradation, perte ou vol du matériel conséquent au transport retour ne saurait engager la la société Dupraz Sports. Les produits retournés en port dû seront systématiquement refusés. Toute période d’immobilisation d’au moins sept jours vient s’ajouter à la durée de la garantie qui reste à courir. S’il s’avère que le matériel retourné n’a pas fait l’objet d’une autorisation de retour et/ou qu’il n’est pas affecté de défectuosité entrant dans le cadre de la garantie, il sera retourné au client en port dû et stocké dans l’attente sur une durée maximale de 3 mois avant mise au rebut pour abandon.

Rétractation / modalités de retour

Le Client bénéficiée d’un délai de rétractation légal de 14 jours à compter de la date de réception du colis, dans ce cas vous serez remboursé ou le produit vous sera échangé. 

La demande de retour doit être faite par écrit, email ou courrier.

Les produits doivent être retournés en parfait état, non utilisés et dans leur emballage d’origine. Dans le cadre d’une demande de remboursement, celui-ci aura lieu dans les 30 jours ouvrés suivant la réception des produits par nos services.  Le remboursement porte sur le montant payé lors de la validation de la commande : prix des produits et frais de port (Toutefois Dupraz Sports n’est pas tenu à rembourser les frais de ports supplémentaires si le Client a expressément choisi un mode de livraison plus onéreux que le mode de livraison standard). Dans tous les cas les frais occasionnés par le retour des marchandises demeurent à la charge du Client.

 Le droit de rétractation ne peut être exercé pour les contrats de fourniture de biens confectionnés selon les spécifications du consommateur ou nettement personnalisés (Article 121-20-2). Cet article est valable pour les packs ski livrés avec les fixations montées à la demande du Client. Le montage des fixations étant personnalisé à la pointure du Client.

Clause non écrite é règlement des litiges

Si l’une des quelconques conditions présentes se révélait être nulle, ladite clause serait réputée non écrite mais n’entrainerait pas la nullité du reste des conditions générales de vente, qui demeureraient donc pleinement valides. Les présentes conditions de vente en ligne sont soumises à la loi française quel que soit le lieu d’utilisation ou d’acquisition. En cas de litige sur l’interprétation ou l’exécution des présentes conditions de vente, et à défaut d’un accord amiable des parties, le tribunal de Thonon-les-bains sera le seul compétent.

Données personnelles

Lors de la première commande, le Client est invité à fournir des informations pour création de son compte client et nécessaires à la gestion et livraison de sa commande, telles que : nom, prénom, adresse de livraison et de facturation, numéro de téléphone et adresse email. En aucun cas, Dupraz Sports ne pourra être tenue responsable des conséquences d’une mention erronée.

En application de la loi 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative aux libertés individuelles et au traitement informatique des données, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès aux informations que vous nous avez communiqué et de la possibilité de les faire rectifier.

250, Chemin les Bègues
F-74250 Fillinges

Suivez nous sur les réseaux sociaux

Dupraz Snow 2020 – Copyright – Tous droits réservés – Site sécurisé protocole SSL – Paiement par carte bancaire sécurisé
Webmaster : DDM3.COM – Crédits photos : Sebastien Anex – Atis Erics – Andonie Elpede – Jean-Marc Favre – Fabien Lamborot – Quentin Lerouey – Chris Bowers – Damien Deschamps – Josh Nisbet – David André – Tristan Schu – Ryan Pappas – Fabien Debout – Boris Ligier – Nicolas Rosset – Théo Grisey – Maszewski André 

Dupraz Snow 2020 – Copyright – Tous droits réservés – Site sécurisé protocole SSL – Paiement par carte bancaire sécurisé

Webmaster : DDM3.COM – Crédits photos : Sebastien Anex – Atis Erics – Andonie Elpede – Jean-Marc Favre – Fabien Lamborot – Quentin Lerouey – Chris Bowers – Damien Deschamps – Josh Nisbet – David André – Tristan Schu – Ryan Pappas – Fabien Debout – Boris Ligier – Nicolas Rosset – Théo Grisey – Maszewski André 

“Enjoy the ride”