fbpx

Splitboards / D-Tour Series

D-Tour
Créez votre propre trace

Leave the crowds, and the nonstop pace of modern life behind.

We’ve got you covered with the D-Tour splitboard.

The D-Tour was designed to handle it all, from fun low angle tree runs to the steepest lines of Chamonix. To make the best splitboard we possibly could, we used a premium carbon construction to make the D-Tour the lightest possible, all without compromising performance or reliability. Those weight savings make the ascent easier and leave you with more energy for the ride down. We’ve also tightened the nose, waist and tail a touch for a better fit in the skin track.

Once you changeover and are ready to ride, having the tried and true D1 shape under your feet will give you the confidence to tackle any undertaking. In addition to its legendary freeride capabilities, and float in deep snow, the D1 is known for its solid edgehold, even on hard snow or ice. This makes it the natural splitboard of choice for the most discerning riders.

Help me choose my board

Are you having second thoughts?

Demandez nous

Ask us

straight away!

You hesitate between several models? Contact us directly. 

In order to be able to provide you with personalized information and to advise you on the product best suited to your size, experience and riding style, please fill out the form below.

We'll get back to you as soon as possible.

The Dupraz Snow staff

This information will allow us to choose the best board for you.

Personalized response within 48 hours max.
D-Tour 6'0 X
Dupraz-snowboards-D1-X6-SPLIT-top-base
FLEX 0-10

With its large surface area and long spatula, this model is naturally popular with large riders, powder and open air lovers in "first track" mode.

Dupraz D-Tour 6′ X

dupraz-sales-conditions-08

IDEAL WEIGHT

Beginner
60 kg < - > 95 kg
Confirmed
55 kg < - > 90 kg
Expert
50 kg < - > 85 kg

IDEAL SIZE

Beginner
1.60m < - > 1.90m
Confirmed
1.55m < - > 1.85m
Expert
1.50m < - > 1.80m

  1. rosted (verified owner)

    Merci pour la commande , parfaite !!

  2. yozz (verified owner)

    Parfait, rien à redire.

  3. Dredal (verified owner)

    Ultra rigide en mode tour ! Très agréable à la montée que ce soit en poudreuse ou en neige dure. C’est ce qui m’a décidé pour cette board. Malgré la taille, on n’est pas trop gêné pour les conversions, … Sur neige dure/glacée, on est en confiance, on sent que c’est une board qui peut encaisser…. (Rider specs : 187cm – 80 kg – Expert)

Let's talk technique...

Length

Better lift, without the feeling of length, this is the advantage of the Dupraz shape, this is also true for the splits.
The D-Tour 5'5 (165 cm) rides like a 154
The D-Tour 6'0 (172 cm) rides like a 164

Profile and camber

Thanks to the famous Aquasmooth Rocker (from which the entire snowboard and ski industry was inspired), the spatula guarantees the absorption of the irregularities of the terrain and an almost instantaneous de-icing in powder snow.

dupraz-freeride-nose-tail-profile-D-Tour
Construction

Nothing beats a good and solid wood core combined with fiberglass carbon, rubber reinforcements above the edges, which ensure the glue between the steel of the edges and the fiberglass. But they also serve as shock absorbers. The whole thing is assembled with a thick sole and thick edges to allow you to maintain your board for a long time!

dupraz-construction-wood-sandwich-1
Technical Specifications
Shape: directional, patented
Profile: Aquasmooth Rocker
 
Core: 100% wood, assembly of several species
Fiberglass: tri-axial
Integral carbon fiber
NHS Racing Sole
Manufacturing: European Union
dupraz-patented-shape-1
Specs D-Tour 5'5 X

Minimum stance: 46 cm
Maximum stance: 62 cm
Effective edge: 115 cm
Nose width: 29.6 cm
Waist width: 25.2 cm
Tail width: 28.4 cm

Specs D-Tour 6'0 X

Minimum stance: 50 cm
Maximum stance: 66 cm
Effective edge: 122 cm
Nose width: 30.5 cm
Waist width: 25.8 cm
Tail width: 29.3 cm

infinity-shape-3
Infinity 4D shape
The shape has been adapted for uphill use. It retains 100% flotation qualities in deep snow. Due to the cut in half lengthwise, the performance on the piste, especially in hard snow, is slightly lower than with conventional models.

Dupraz Snow 2020 - Copyright - All rights reserved - Secure site SSL protocol - Secure payment by credit card
Webmaster : DDM3.COM - Photo Credits : Sebastien Anex - Atis Erics - Andonie Elpede - Jean-Marc Favre - Fabien Lamborot - Quentin Lerouey - Chris Bowers - Damien Deschamps - Josh Nisbet - David André - Tristan Schu - Ryan Pappas - Fabien Debout - Boris Ligier - Nicolas Rosset - Théo Grisey - Maszewski André 

Dupraz Snow 2020 - Copyright - All rights reserved - Secure site SSL protocol - Secure payment by credit card

Webmaster : DDM3.COM - Photo Credits : Sebastien Anex - Atis Erics - Andonie Elpede - Jean-Marc Favre - Fabien Lamborot - Quentin Lerouey - Chris Bowers - Damien Deschamps - Josh Nisbet - David André - Tristan Schu - Ryan Pappas - Fabien Debout - Boris Ligier - Nicolas Rosset - Théo Grisey - Maszewski André 

"Enjoy the ride"

4-snowboarding-powder-1

fbpx

Splitboards / D-Tour Series

D-Tour
Créez votre propre trace

Les premières traces sont toujours les plus belles !

Sortir des chemins balisés, à la découverte de nouveaux espaces… quitter le tumulte et s’élever… puis sublimer votre ride en savourant pleinement l’instant présent…

Notre Splitboard bénéficie de l’expérience des autres modèles de la marque et s’appuie sur les mêmes grands principes d’évolution naturelle en freeride.

Ses formes ont été spécifiquement adaptées pour tenir compte de la montée, mais aussi et surtout pour donner une accroche indispensable à nos yeux en cas de neige dure ou de glace, prévue ou imprévue… C’est une notion de sécurité. Nous avons dans nos Alpes de magnifiques courses avec potentiellement beaucoup d’engagement, notre D-Tour est conçu pour toute cette diversité. La construction est bien sûr optimisée pour être la plus légère qui soit, sans compromis sur la fiabilité.

Aidez moi à choisir ma board

Vous avez un doute ?

Demandez-nous

Demandez nous

directement !

Vous hésitez entre plusieurs modèles ? Contactez nous directement. 

Afin de pouvoir vous renseigner de manière personnalisée et vous conseiller ainsi sur le produit le plus adapté à votre gabarit, expérience et style de ride, veuillez SVP remplir le formulaire ci-dessous.

Nous vous répondrons aussi vite que possible.

Le staff Dupraz Snow

Ces informations vont nous permettre de choisir la meilleure board pour vous

Réponse personnalisée sous 48 heures max.
D-Tour 6'0 X
Dupraz-snowboards-D1-X6-SPLIT-top-base
FLEX 0-10

Avec sa large surface et sa longue spatule, ce modèle est naturellement plébiscité par les riders qui ont un grand gabarit, par les amoureux de la poudreuse et des grands espaces en mode “first track”.

Dupraz D-Tour 6′ X

dupraz-sales-conditions-08

POIDS IDEAL

Débutant
60 kg < – > 95 kg
Confirmé
55 kg < – > 90 kg
Expert
50 kg < – > 85 kg

TAILLE IDEALE

Débutant
1,60m < – > 1,90m
Confirmé
1,55m < – > 1,85m
Expert
1,50m < – > 1,80m

  1. rosted (client confirmé)

    Merci pour la commande , parfaite !!

  2. yozz (client confirmé)

    Parfait, rien à redire.

  3. Dredal (client confirmé)

    Ultra rigide en mode tour ! Très agréable à la montée que ce soit en poudreuse ou en neige dure. C’est ce qui m’a décidé pour cette board. Malgré la taille, on n’est pas trop gêné pour les conversions, … Sur neige dure/glacée, on est en confiance, on sent que c’est une board qui peut encaisser…. (Rider specs : 187cm – 80 kg – Expert)

Parlons technique…

Longueur

Meilleure portance, sans la sensation de longueur, tel est l’avantage du shape Dupraz, cela est valable aussi pour les splits.
La D-Tour 5’5″ (165 cm)  se ride comme une 154
La D-Tour 6’0″ (172 cm)  se ride comme une 164

Profil et cambre

Grâce au fameux Aquasmooth Rocker (dont toute l’industrie du snowboard et du ski s’est inspiré) la spatule vous garanti l’absorption des irrégularités du terrain et un déjaugeage en poudreuse quasi-instantané.

dupraz-freeride-nose-tail-profile-D-Tour
Construction

Rien ne vaut un bon et solide noyau bois combiné à de la fibre de verre carbone, des renforts caoutchouc au dessus des carres, qui assurent le collage entre l’acier des carres et la fibre de verre. Mais qui servent aussi d’amortisseurs. Le tout assemblé avec une semelle et des carres épaisses pour vous permettre d’entretenir votre board et ce pour longtemps !

dupraz-construction-wood-sandwich-1
Spécifications techniques
Shape : directionnel, breveté
Profil : Aquasmooth Rocker
 
Noyau : 100% bois, assemblage de plusieurs essences
Fibre de verre : tri-axiale
Fibre carbone intégrale
Semelle Racing NHS
Fabrication : Union Européenne
dupraz-patented-shape-1
Cotes D-Tour 5’5 X

Stance mini : 46 cm
Stance maxi :  62 cm
Longueur de carre : 115 cm
Largeur spatule : 29,6 cm
Largeur patin : 25,2 cm
Largeur talon : 28,4 cm

Cotes D-Tour 6’0 X

Stance mini : 50 cm
Stance maxi :  66 cm
Longueur de carre : 122 cm
Largeur spatule : 30,5 cm
Largeur patin : 25,8 cm
Largeur talon : 29,3 cm

infinity-shape-3
Infinity 4D shape
Le shape a été adapté pour l’utilisation à la montée. Il conserve 100% des qualités en flottaison dans les neiges profondes. Du fait de la coupure en deux dans le sens de la longueur, la performance sur piste, en particulier en neiges dures, est légèrement inférieure aux modèles classiques.

Dupraz Snow 2020 – Copyright – Tous droits réservés – Site sécurisé protocole SSL – Paiement par carte bancaire sécurisé
Webmaster : DDM3.COM – Crédits photos : Sebastien Anex – Atis Erics – Andonie Elpede – Jean-Marc Favre – Fabien Lamborot – Quentin Lerouey – Chris Bowers – Damien Deschamps – Josh Nisbet – David André – Tristan Schu – Ryan Pappas – Fabien Debout – Boris Ligier – Nicolas Rosset – Théo Grisey – Maszewski André 

Dupraz Snow 2020 – Copyright – Tous droits réservés – Site sécurisé protocole SSL – Paiement par carte bancaire sécurisé

Webmaster : DDM3.COM – Crédits photos : Sebastien Anex – Atis Erics – Andonie Elpede – Jean-Marc Favre – Fabien Lamborot – Quentin Lerouey – Chris Bowers – Damien Deschamps – Josh Nisbet – David André – Tristan Schu – Ryan Pappas – Fabien Debout – Boris Ligier – Nicolas Rosset – Théo Grisey – Maszewski André 

“Enjoy the ride”

4-snowboarding-powder-1